flirt-with-me.eu | Dating Flirt
flirt-with-me.eu | Dating Flirt

flirt-with-me.eu | Dating Flirt

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - adriande02 | Azcapotzalco | Mexico


Seeking woman adriande02 Azcapotzalco Mexico
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

adriande02 Pisces
Mexico, Distrito Federal, Azcapotzalco

I am a man, 45 years old
seeking a woman age from 37 till 43

841i40gplc

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1974-03-19 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Mexico
Region: Distrito Federal
My city: Azcapotzalco
My hello phrase: la felicidad no depende de lo que fuera uno, sino de lo que sucede en el interior. se mide por el animo con que hacemos frente al problema 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Latino / Hispanic
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with parents
 
Social
My job: Doctor
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
 
I speak: Spanish
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Religion
Movies / Videos
 
My favourite sport: Other
 
Religion: Other
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Milk
 
My food: Other
 
Favourite music: Pop
Rock
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://flirt-with-me.eu/841i40gplc
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |flirt-with-me.eu dating service TOS and PP | flirt-with-me.eu dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates